Below you will find a range of training, instructional and support information for using the RIW System. You can browse the various categories, or type keywords into the search box. If you are new to RIW, please view the Getting Started category.
Knowledge Centre Search
How can a company delete a colleague login?
This article details how to remove a colleague login from the RIW System when the colleague has left the company.
Colleague logins can only be deleted by current users from the same company. If there are no users with an active login, please contact the RIW Service Desk on firstname.lastname@example.org to have the user deleted and a new user created.
Users are never fully deleted from the RIW System for auditing purposes, however, will become inactive and locked out by following these instructions. To reinstate a previously deleted user, please contact the RIW Service Desk on email@example.com.
Any saved and scheduled reports by a deleted user will be cancelled when the account is made inactive.
This instruction applies to the following user roles:
- Network Manager
- Project Admin
- Site Admin
- Training Provider User
Go to https://app.riw.net.au and login using your credentials.
Click on My Account > Manage Colleague Logins.
On the Manage Colleague Logins screen, locate the colleague you wish to delete from the system. Click the record and Delete.
Confirm the deletion of the user on the pop-up by clicking OK.
The colleague's credentials have now been deleted.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback